Cyprus Folklore Archive and Library Steering Committee

HASDER Cyprus Folklore Archive and Library is administered by a committee containing at least 3 at most 7 people that is led by the president and elected by the Executive Committee of the Folk Arts Foundation for 3-year terms. Currently serving committee members are listed below.

Steering Committee:

Ahmet Erdengiz, Tuncer Bağışkan, Ertan Akün,
Hasan Ekmekçi, Öcal Erten, Rifat Şık

Tüm hakları saklıdır.  - © Halk Sanatları Vakfı - 2009